I Missed the Comments

I just wanted to make a quick apology to everyone who has commented on my blog posts. Some days are still a fog for me and somehow I did not see them, and hence, “approve” them until just now. So now all of your comments are there on the posts.

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your encouragement and also for letting me know that my words have touched you.

I try to encourage, uplift  and also write about the real experiences and the feelings I still encounter (a couple years after the fact) so that other women will know they are not alone. It can be a crazy, crazy ride and I am so grateful for all the people who have encouraged me and who still are encouraging me. Some days feel victorious and other days still feel defeated. It’s a process.

You can connect with me here: Olivia.Rose2015@yahoo.com , if you feel inspired to do so, you can also send a donation to help further my work at Pay Pal using this email address. You can also connect with me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Journey-of-Olivia-Rose/1632375906981319?ref=hl

Many thanks and much love,

Olivia Rose

Leave a Reply

